Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Skagit Valley College Library  Logo
Hosted on our partner site, Springshare LibGuides CMS
  • Canvas
  • MySVC
  • Library Home
  • SVC Home

Staff

Library Employees

Elena Bianco

Elena Bianco

Technical Services Librarian

360.416.7624

elena.bianco@skagit.edu

Margret Mills

Muggs Mills

Public Services Librarian

360.416.7760

margret.mills@skagit.edu

Libby Sullivan

Libby Sullivan

Librarian (Whidbey)

360.679.5321

libby.sullivan@skagit.edu

Shalon Hurlbert

Shalon Hurlbert

Associate Librarian

360.416.7607

shalon.hurlbert@skagit.edu

Sharon Cherney

Sharon Cherney

Technical Services

360.416.7627

sharon.cherney@skagit.edu

 

Katie Murdock

Katie Murdock

Circulation Lead

360.416.7659

katie.murdock@skagit.edu

Kim Mitchell

Kim Mitchell

Circulation Lead (Whidbey)

360.679.5322

kim.mitchell@skagit.edu

Gretchen Robertson

Gretchen Robertson

Dean, Library, CPE, eLearning

360.416.7761

gretchen.robertson@skagit.edu
© 2022 Skagit Valley College