Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Skagit Valley College Library  Logo
Hosted on our partner site, Springshare LibGuides CMS
  • Canvas
  • MySVC
  • Library Home
  • SVC Home

About the Library

Library Contact Information

Please note that Library phones, except for the circulation desks, are checked infrequently during remote operations. For help from a librarian, please contact mv.library@skagit.edu. For help checking out materials, email library.circulation@skagit.edu.

Toll Free: 877.385.5360
Request or enter the appropiate four digit extension from the list below.

SVC Library Contact Information

  Norwood Cole Library
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273–5899
Whidbey Island Campus Library
1900 S.E. Pioneer Way
Oak Harbor, WA 98277–3099
Reference 360.416.7847 360.679.5321
Circulation 360.416.7837 360.679.5322
FAX 360.416.7698 360.679.5341
General Information 360.416.7850
Interlibrary Loan 360.416.7659

Administration Contact Information

  Name Phone Email
Dean, Library, eLearning, CPE Gretchen Robertson 360.416.7761

gretchen.robertson@skagit.edu

Norwood Cole Library Faculty

  Name Phone Email
Public Services Librarian Margret Mills 360.416.7760 margret.mills@skagit.edu
Technical Services Librarian Elena Bianco 360.416.7624 elena.bianco@skagit.edu

Norwood Cole Library Staff

  Name Phone  
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Sharon Cherney 360.416.7627 sharon.cherney@skagit.edu
Technical Services Stephanie Levesen 360.416.7659 stephanie.levesen@skagit.edu

Whidbey Island Campus Library Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone Email
Librarian Libby Sullivan 360.679.5321 libby.sullivan@skagit.edu
Library Paraprofessional 3 Kim Mitchell 360.679.5322 kim.mitchell@skagit.edu

 

© 2020 Skagit Valley College