Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Dentistry & Oral Science Source covers all facets relating to the areas of dentistry including dental public health, endodontics, facial pain & surgery, odontology, oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology, orthodontology, pediatric dentistry, periodontology, and prosthodontics. The database is updated weekly
New
Discover balanced coverage of topics related to gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.
New
Search home improvement topics such as architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and more.
New
Discover well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.
New
Gale In Context: College is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a wide array of subjects. Includes reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
New
Analyze important global issues and events through topic overviews, international viewpoints, news, and multimedia content.
New
Access articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology. Updated daily.
New
Search across full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines from and about Latin America.
New
Discover information about physical and intellectual asset protection, from individuals to multinational corporations.
New
Search authoritative periodical content covering topics like organizational dynamics, adult learning, and more. Updated daily.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
All Content CC-BY.